Women's Practice Schedule

If you are interested in playing with us or to learn more about Providence and the sport of rugby, please contact our captains Ashley Hanson & Kentucky McCoy

Date

Location

Thursday, August 25, 2022, 10:30:00 PM UTC

Drummond Field: 55 Shipyard St, Providence, RI

Tuesday, August 30, 2022, 10:30:00 PM UTC

Drummond Field: 55 Shipyard St, Providence, RI

Thursday, September 1, 2022, 10:30:00 PM UTC

Drummond Field: 55 Shipyard St, Providence, RI

Tuesday, September 6, 2022, 10:30:00 PM UTC

Drummond Field: 55 Shipyard St, Providence, RI

Thursday, September 8, 2022, 10:30:00 PM UTC

Drummond Field: 55 Shipyard St, Providence, RI

Tuesday, September 13, 2022, 10:30:00 PM UTC

Drummond Field: 55 Shipyard St, Providence, RI

Thursday, September 15, 2022, 10:30:00 PM UTC

Drummond Field: 55 Shipyard St, Providence, RI

Tuesday, September 20, 2022, 10:30:00 PM UTC

Drummond Field: 55 Shipyard St, Providence, RI

Thursday, September 22, 2022, 10:30:00 PM UTC

Drummond Field: 55 Shipyard St, Providence, RI

Tuesday, September 27, 2022, 10:30:00 PM UTC

Drummond Field: 55 Shipyard St, Providence, RI

Thursday, September 29, 2022, 10:30:00 PM UTC

Drummond Field: 55 Shipyard St, Providence, RI